Call 602-330-5456

Reviews

Gentlemen,

Here are some snippets from some of my reviews. At the end of each one, there is a 'source' link that will take you to the entire review, provided that you are a member of the website where it's originally located. Please keep in mind though that every experience is different and 'greatly' influenced by the chemistry between you and I. I know reviews are something that is necessary, but in all honesty, not something I am a big fan on because the bottom line is that how I might be with one person does not guarantee how I might be with another. I'm sure most of you are aware that TER is not currently available to the United states, so you are limited to what's below for any of those reviews. I would like to thank you if you have, or plan on, taking the time to provide me with a reference. I truly value and appreciate your support. 

TER ID: 338020    P411 ID:  P274567

 

-There is no sweeter pleasure than to surprise a man by giving him more than he hopes for. 

 Charles Baudelaire (2001). “The Prose Poems and La Fanfarlo”, p.74

 

Milfhunter001
Dec 14, 2018
Nice built milf, large MMS 36DDD. Built for pysical activities.
ILuv2F???
Aug 27, 2018
Sydney is about average in height and weight but above average in the breasts. She has a great rack and fit her well. Pretty blue eyes and a sweet smile. She is 47, which I like, and holds her age very well. Overall, she is very attractive!
RETIREDBB
Mar 20, 2018
Contacted Sydney thru P411. She responded quickly. Very special woman, we had a lot in common. I had a very amazing time. Definitely recommend.
TUBARINA
Mar 16, 2018
Contacted her and was easy verification/setup. Great direction to in-call and was on time. Super easy to get along with and had an amazing time. Would definitely recommend.
HAHNDO
Dec 17, 2017
Great experience highly recommend Sydney she is eager to please!
Mahger7
Dec 15, 2017
I've been laying low this past year..... so it was Sydney who finally got me out of the house today. Great communication, first on private messages, then shift to text this morning. Easy drive for me to hotel in N. Phoenix. Sydney has a particular skill that makes her worth the while, and she follows that up with a great attitude!
up4fun2009
Dec 11, 2017
"Found this lady on one of the many sites I scour through lol! What a find! Best waterworks experience I have ever experienced :) Definite repeat"
azlover3127
Nov 30, 2017
"I saw her ad and as she was one of the rare providers in N. Phx I decided to reach out to her via text. She responded quickly and while she didn't have a review here, I decided to take a chance and in this instance it worked out very well. Looks like I found a gem gentleman. VIP's read on for more detail but suffice it to say I would most certainly repeat."
jcgolf
Nov 28, 2017
Sydney is a gem and she made me feel like a stud. No question I will see her again. Welcome to Phoenix Sydney!